To request more information or need an answer to your questions regarding DineSLU Dining Services, please contact us at dineslu@slu.edu or any of the contacts below:

 

Darryl Sevier I Resident District Manager

Sevier-darryl@aramark.com

 

Karl Wolak I Director of Retail

Wolak-karl@aramark.com

 

Brooke Gordon I Marketing Manager

Gordon-brooke@aramark.com

  

Kate Hunter I Catering Director

Hunter-kate@aramark.com

 

Michael Belton I Residential Director – Griesedieck and Reinert Dining Hall

Belton-michael@aramark.com

 

Bridget Robertson I Account Manager

Robertson- bridget@aramark.com

Please submit all Accounts Payable Invoices to: Aramarkap@slu.edu

 

Employment Opportunities: http://www.aramark.com/careers