To request more information or need an answer to your questions regarding DineSLU Dining Services, please contact us at dineslu@slu.edu or any of the contacts below:

Darryl Sevier I Resident District Manager
Sevier-darryl@aramark.com

Karl Wolak I Director of Retail
Wolak-karl@aramark.com

Marianne G. Rogers I Marketing Manager
rogers-marianne@aramark.com

Kate Hunter I Catering Director
Hunter-kate@aramark.com

Michael Belton I Residential Director – Grand Dining and Reinert Dining Hall
Belton-michael@aramark.com

Heather Stobie | Controller
stobie-heather@aramark.com

Please submit all Accounts Payable Invoices to: Aramarkap@slu.edu

Employment Opportunities: http://www.aramark.com/careers